President's Scholarship recipients, Latest Singapore News - The New Paper

President's Scholarship recipients

This article is more than 12 months old

OUTSTANDING: (From left to right) Mr Tan Kuan Hian, Miss Etsuko Lim, Mr Russell Ewe and Miss Clara Lim are this year's recipients of the President's Scholarship, which is awarded to outstanding young Singaporeans who are committed to public service.

The President's Scholarship Award Ceremony was held yesterday at the Istana and was attended by President Tony Tan Keng Yam and Deputy Prime Minister Teo Chee Hean.